Feb 1, 2019 | 8:00 PM | Friday

Fri Feb 1, 8:00 PM - Sat Feb 2, 11:00 PM
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601

Community: Downtown Chicago

Call
Directions
Website

Description

*** No cell phones, cameras or recording devices will be allowed at this show. Upon arrival, all phones and smartwatches will be secured in Yondr pouches that will be unlocked at the end of the show.

Event Details

Guests maintain possession of their phones throughout the night, and if needed, may access their phones at designated Yondr unlocking stations in the lobby. All guests are encouraged to print their tickets in advance to ensure a smooth entry process. Anyone caught with a cellphone in the venue will be immediately ejected. We appreciate your cooperation in creating a phone-free viewing experience

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

Meet & Greet Package : Wed, 14 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

Artist Presale : Wed, 14 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

Local Presale : Wed, 14 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

Ticketmaster Presale : Wed, 14 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Wed, 14 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at The Chicago Theatre

Chris D'Elia: Follow The Leader Tour

Chris D'Elia: Follow The Leader Tour

on Saturday, 2 Feb, 8:00 PM
at The Chicago Theatre Find Tickets
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 2 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM Venue Presales : Thu, 1 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

HYMN Sarah Brightman In Concert

HYMN Sarah Brightman In Concert

on Thursday, 14 Feb, 8:00 PM
at The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Attending interested

As a special offer for fans attending Sarah Brightman's upcoming tour, a CD copy of her forthcoming album, Hymn, is included with every pair of tickets purchased online.

Red Velvet 2nd Concert [REDMARE] in Chicago

Red Velvet 2nd Concert [REDMARE] in Chicago

on Friday, 15 Feb, 8:00 PM
at The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Sat, 15 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM

Sinbad at Chicago Theatre

Sinbad at Chicago Theatre

on Saturday, 16 Feb, 8:00 PM
at The Chicago Theatre Find Tickets
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 19 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM Local Presale : Wed, 17 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM

The Price Is Right Live

The Price Is Right Live

on Sunday, 17 Feb, 3:00 PM
at The Chicago Theatre Find Tickets
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 12 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM Local Presale : Wed, 10 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM VIP Packages Presale : Wed, 10 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM VIP Packages Public Onsale : Fri, 12 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM

Trending Events

Nearby Restaurants

Find Events in Chicago

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

312area.com would like to send you latest updates