Sep 11, 2019 | 8:00 PM | Wednesday

Wed Sep 11, 8:00 PM - Wed Sep 11, 8:00 PM
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601

Community: Downtown Chicago

Call
Directions

Description

Event Details

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at The Chicago Theatre

Lara Fabian 50 WORLD TOUR

Lara Fabian 50 WORLD TOUR

on Wednesday, 18 Sep, 8:00 PM
at The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 10:00 AM Artist Presale : Thu, 14 Feb 2019 at 10:00 AM

Rachel Bloom: What Am I Going To Do With My Life Now? Tour

Rachel Bloom: What Am I Going To Do With My Life Now? Tour

on Saturday, 21 Sep, 8:00 PM
at The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Join Golden Globe Winner Rachel Bloom as she performs songs from her hit series Crazy Ex Girlfriend. In addition, her solo performance will also showcase Bloom's stand-up and original material.

Avril Lavigne 'Head Above Water' Tour

Avril Lavigne 'Head Above Water' Tour

on Thursday, 26 Sep, 8:00 PM
at The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Attending Interested Find Tickets

$1 per ticket sold will be donated to The Avril Lavigne Foundation Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 28 Jun 2019 at 10:00 AM Citi Cardmember Presale : Wed, 26 Jun 2019 at 10:00 AM

Eric Andre: Legalize Everything Tour

Eric Andre: Legalize Everything Tour

on Sunday, 29 Sep, 7:00 PM
at The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 14 Jun 2019 at 10:00 AM Artist Presale : Wed, 12 Jun 2019 at 10:00 AM Local Presale : Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 10:00 AM

Bastille

Bastille

on Wednesday, 2 Oct, 7:30 PM
at The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 10 May 2019 at 11:00 AM Artist Presale : Fri, 3 May 2019 at 10:00 AM Local Presales : Thu, 9 May 2019 at 10:00 AM Chase Preferred Cardmember Presale : Thu, 9 May 2019 at 10:00 AM

Trending Events

Find Events in Chicago

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

312area.com would like to send you latest updates