Feb 13, 2019 | 7:00 PM | Wednesday

Wed Feb 13, 7:00 PM - Wed Feb 13, 7:00 PM
1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612

Community: Little Italy

Call
Directions
Website

Description

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 14 Sep 2018 at 11:00 AM Chicago Bulls Presale : Thu, 13 Sep 2018 at 10:00 AM American Express : Thu, 13 Sep 2018 at 10:00 AM American Express : Fri, 14 Sep 2018 at 11:00 AM Sports

Event Details

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 14 Sep 2018 at 11:00 AM

Chicago Bulls Presale : Thu, 13 Sep 2018 at 10:00 AM

American Express : Thu, 13 Sep 2018 at 10:00 AM

American Express : Fri, 14 Sep 2018 at 11:00 AM
Sports

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at United Center

Travis Scott: Astroworld - Wish You Were Here Tour 2

Travis Scott: Astroworld - Wish You Were Here Tour 2

on Thursday, 21 Feb, 8:00 PM
at United Center Find Tickets
1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Thu, 20 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM Official Platinum Presale : Tue, 18 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM Official Platinum Onsale : Thu, 20 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM American Express® Card Member Presale : Tue, 18 Dec 2018 at 10:00 AM

Trevor Noah: Loud & Clear Tour

Trevor Noah: Loud & Clear Tour

on Saturday, 27 Apr, 8:00 PM
at United Center Find Tickets
1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 19 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM Artist Presale : Wed, 17 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM Ticketmaster : Thu, 18 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Thu, 18 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM Venue/Media Presale : Thu, 18 Oct 2018 at

Trending Events

Nearby Restaurants

Find Events in Chicago

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

312area.com would like to send you latest updates