Jul 27, 2019 | 8:00 PM | Saturday

Sat Jul 27, 8:00 PM - Sat Jul 27, 8:00 PM
in 6 days
1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612

Community: Little Italy

Call
Directions

Description

Event Details

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at United Center

Khalid Free Spirit World Tour

Khalid Free Spirit World Tour

on Thursday, 25 Jul, 7:30 PM
at United Center
1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612
Attending Interested

Sale Dates and Times:

John Mayer

John Mayer

on 7:30 PM
at United Center
1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 8 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM John Mayer Fan Presale : Tue, 5 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM American Express Presale : Tue, 5 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM

Jonas Brothers: Happiness Begins Tour

Jonas Brothers: Happiness Begins Tour

on 7:30 PM
at United Center
1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 10 May 2019 at 10:00 AM Official Platinum Presale : Wed, 8 May 2019 at 10:00 AM American Airlines Mastercard® Presale : Tue, 7 May 2019 at 10:00 AM

Chris Brown - Indigoat Tour 2019

Chris Brown - Indigoat Tour 2019

on Thursday, 26 Sep, 6:30 PM
at United Center
1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612
Attending Interested

Arist Lineup subject to change without notice. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 14 Jun 2019 at 12:00 PM Official Platinum presale : Wed, 12 Jun 2019 at 12:00 PM

The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour

The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour

on Friday, 27 Sep, 7:00 PM
at United Center
1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612
Attending Interested Find Tickets

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 22 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM Verfied Fan Presale : Tue, 19 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM Official Platinum presale : Tue, 19 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM

Trending Events

Find Events in Chicago

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

312area.com would like to send you latest updates