Feb 16, 2019 | 7:00 PM | Saturday

Sat Feb 16, 7:00 PM - Sat Feb 16, 11:00 PM
525 S Racine Ave, Chicago, IL 60607

Community: Little Italy

Call
Directions
Website

Description

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM Presale : Wed, 14 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

Event Details

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

Presale : Wed, 14 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at UIC Pavilion

The Sophisticated Soul Tour

The Sophisticated Soul Tour

on Friday, 15 Feb, 8:00 PM
at UIC Pavilion Find Tickets
525 S Racine Ave, Chicago, IL 60607
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 2 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM Presale : Wed, 31 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM

Pre-Valentines Concert with Maze featuring Frankie Beverly and Friends

Pre-Valentines Concert with Maze featuring Frankie Beverly and Friends

on Tuesday, 19 Feb, 7:00 PM
at UIC Pavilion Find Tickets
525 S Racine Ave, Chicago, IL 60607
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 2 Nov 2018 at 11:00 AM Presale : Thu, 1 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM

3Kingz Tour Ft Kevin Gates, NBA Youngboy, Moneybag Yo

3Kingz Tour Ft Kevin Gates, NBA Youngboy, Moneybag Yo

on Saturday, 16 Mar, 7:00 PM
at UIC Pavilion Find Tickets
525 S Racine Ave, Chicago, IL 60607
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 28 Dec 2018 at 02:00 PM

Trending Events

Nearby Restaurants

Find Events in Chicago

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

312area.com would like to send you latest updates